Kanye West Set to Release New Music Beginning in June

This is going to be a huge 2018n for music!  Kanye tweeted that his new album will be seven songs long and will be released on June 1st, he has yet to reveal the name of the album but says he will also be releasing music with Kid Cudi. 'Kids See Ghosts' is the name of the compilation album with Cudi to be released on June 8th and the two rappers have formed a group of the same name.

 Many artists were seen in Minnesota where Kanye recorded the majority of the albums, alongside Kid Cudi, Drake, Nas, Travis Scott, Mike Dean,  and Pierre Bourne were all spotted leaving Kanye’s lab. It seems that the album is almost ready for fans to hear as Charlamagne from “The Breakfast Club” was spotted with Yeezy, leaving the studio when the radio personality admitted to paparazzi that he had heard “a good portion” of Kanye’s album. 

Are you more than ready for new music from Kanye? In one word describe the anticipation?

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

WiLD 94.9 · The Bay's #1 Hit Music Station!
Listen Now on iHeartRadio