2020 iHeartRadio Podcast Awards: All The Moments You Didn’t See

The second annual iHeartRadio Podcasts Awards were held at the iHeartRadio Theater in Los Angeles on Friday, January 17, and honored the best and most innovative podcasts across 30 categories including comedy, crime, music, sports, news, business and finance, pop culture, food, health and wellness, technology, beauty and fashion and much more were celebrated and honored.

Podcasters including Conan O’Brien, Will Ferrell (who opened the show!), Scrubbing In’s Tanya Rad & Becca Tilley, Neil Strauss, The Breakfast Club, The Bachelor’s Kaitlyn Bristowe and Nick Viall, Jake Brennan, Brooks Laich, Stephanie Ruhle, David Chang and more were in attendance along with presenters like Brooke Burke, Meghan King Edmonds, Stassi Schroder and Teddi Mellencamp.

Gavin DeGraw, who is part of iHeartRadio’s “How Men Think” podcast, also performed a medley of his hits at the awards show, which was streamed on LiveXLive.com.

Take a look at some of the best moments from the second annual iHeartRadio Podcast Awards below and click here to see all the winners:

Teddi Mellencamp

The 2020 iHeartRadio Podcast Awards – Red Carpet

Stephanie Ruhle

The 2020 iHeartRadio Podcast Awards  Red Carpet

Dean Unglert and Caelynn Miller-Keyes

Carolina Barlow and Will Ferrell

Conan O’Brien and Sebastian Maniscalco

DJ Damage, Melyssa Ford and Jason Lee

Ellen K and Roy Laughlin

Jamie Loftus, Caitlin Durante and Sophie Lichterman

Jared Haibon and Dean Unglert

Kate Spencer and Doree Shafrir

Meghan King Edmonds, Brooke Burke, and Lila Darville

The Breakfast Club

Brooke Burke

Doug Gottlieb and David Chang

Gavin DeGraw

Gavin DeGraw and Brooks Laich

Kaitlyn Bristowe and Jason Tartick

Paige St. John

Victoria Thompson and Taylor Dunn

Stassi Schroeder

The 2020 iHeartRadio Podcast Awards – Red Carpet

Conan O'Brien

The 2020 iHeartRadio Podcast Awards – Show

Tanya Rad and Becca Tilley

Photos: Getty Images


Content Goes Here