Marvel Cinematic Universe: The Complete List of 2021 Release Dates

Disney Plus' first original Marvel series, "WandaVision” will release its season finale this upcoming Friday, March 5, 2021. Although one of the most anticipated TV shows is coming to an end, Marvel Studios is keeping fans covered with these upcoming releases! Check out the full 2021 list below:

Falcon And The Winter Soldier- Mar 19, 2021

Black Widow- May 7, 2021

Loki- June 11, 2021

Shang Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings- July 9, 2021

WhatIf? - Summer 2021

Ms. Marvel- Fall 2021

Hawkeye- Fall 2021

Eternals- November 5, 2021

SpiderMan No Way Home December 17, 2021

In addition to these 2021 Marvel releases, Disney+ has given us a premiere date for ‘Star Wars: The Bad Batch!’ 

Photo: GettyImages.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content