Super M Reveals Group Teaser

Super M is ready to debut!

SM Entertainment released the trailer showing all the members of Super M together. In the video we see their powerful visuals, colored hairstyles, and fashion forward outfits. Super M is composed of Taemin from SHINEE, Baekhyun and Kai from EXO, Mark and Taeyong from NCT, and Lucas and Ten from WayV.


Prior to the group trailer, we were introduced to the members through videos. Check out all the trailers below!

Super M will be making their first U.S showcase and official debut on October 5 in Hollywood.



Content Goes Here