All NCT Members To Have Comeback As NCT 2020 With Two New Members!

Neo Culture Technology, otherwise known as NCT, is getting ready to have a comeback and debut two new members. The whole group will now have a total of 23 members!

NCT consists of various subgroups including:

  • NCT 127
  • NCT U
  • WayV

The new album is said to be released October 12 and will release two new music videos! Check out the teaser for the new NCT 2020.